SUP-board ELITE 14,0T

If you grew out of the ordinary touring board and want to move on and achieve better results, try the new sports SUP board Gladiator Elite 14’0 T. This premium model with a maximum possible set of accessories and equipment will be a pleasant surprise to someone who likes going fast. Size matters – there is a huge difference between 12'6 and 14'0. You will be able to feel the speed, to develop your sense of balance, to improve your skills and to gain new experiences. And maybe this new racing board of ours will inspire you to train seriously and to achieve great success in sports.

Gladiator Elite 14’0 T is made from innovative high-tech materials. To make this SUP board we used a double-layer PVC joined using the lamination method on a durable textile base with a density of 1000 den. Due to special base weaving structure, this SUP board ended up amazingly light and at the same time durable and resistant to mechanical damage. We added to it a double reinforced edging made using the innovative Xstrong edge technology. Its construction and method of fastening provide a cast-in board effect, the edging forms a single whole with it. Great rigidity, small weight, maneuverability and impressive speed characteristics of the model are complemented by its extensive set of accessories and equipment.

SUP Gladiator Elite 14’0 T is supplied with a stylish and capacious roller bag, a collapsible carbonic oar, a comfortable leash, an Italian double displacement pump equipped with a manometer, and a repair kit.

The quality of Gladiator SUP boards meets the most stringent international standards. To make our models we use only the best certified materials from leading manufacturers. This ensures the safety and durability of our SUP boards. Before shipment to the warehouse each SUP Board  is tested in an inflated state under maximum pressure for a day. We check the exterior of the SUP itself and all its accessories, strength of the seams, quality of gluing, performance of valves, fixation of components. All our SUP boards are covered by a 3-year manufacturer's warranty.
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T
SUP-board ELITE 14,0T

Specifications

Brand Gladiator
Series Elite
Model ELITE 14,0T
Material Double layer Machine Weave
Length (ft) 14
Width (inch) 30
Thichness (inch) 6
Weight (Kg) 12
Riders weight (max Kg) 140
Volume (litres) 360
Maximum pressure 26
Appointment Universal
Warranty 3
Accessories warranty 2

Have questions?
We will answer!

  • Lightweigh
  • Maximum rigidity
  • Strength
  • Layer of PVC
  • mashine woven base of 1000 den
  • Layer of PVC
  • mashine woven base of 1000 den
  • Reinforcing threads
  • Double reinforced edge xSTRONG EDGE

Accessories included

Gladiator Pro Backpack Bag

Double acting pump (Elite)

Repair kit

Flexible fin

Carbon paddle (Elite)

Leash

Gladiator Pro Backpack Bag

Features:

  • Material: nylon. Wheels - PVC

  • Color: black

  • Shoulder straps. Extra handles for two. 


Double acting pump (Elite)

Features:

  • Material: plastic

  • Color: white

  • An Italian manufacturer, the pump is equipped with an additional bypass chamber, which makes the pumping process easier, by about 10-15%.


Repair kit

Features:

  • PVC patches, glue, valve removal key

Flexible fin

Features:

  • Material: TPU thermopolyurethane

  • Color: white

Carbon paddle (Elite)

Features:

  • Material: carbon

  • Three-part carbon paddle with Cam-Lock and carbon blade.

Leash

Features:

  • Coiled leash with hinges that do not allow the leash to twist

Gladiator is a brand engaged in the production of inflatable sup boards. For ten years, we have been working daily to ensure that our models are beautiful, comfortable and reliably serve their owners.

© SUP-Boards Shop

Latest news

17 december // 2019

About us

17 october // 2019

Paddle Expo 2019
Subscribe @gladiatorsupglobal

Гарантия

Site development Magwai

SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T

Если вы «выросли» из обычной туринговой доски и хотите добиться большего — попробуйте новый спортивный SUP Gladiator Elite 14’0 T. Эта премиальная модель в максимальной комплектации способна удивить любителя прокатиться с ветерком. Размер имеет значение — разница между 12'6 и 14'0 огромна. Вы сможете почувствовать скорость, развить чувство равновесия, прокачаться и набраться новых впечатлений. Возможно, эта наш новый гоночный сап вдохновит вас на серьезные тренировки и большие спортивные успехи.

Gladiator Elite 14’0 T изготовлен из самых современных высокотехнологичных материалов. Для производства этого сапа мы использовали двухслойный ПВХ, соединенный по методу ламинации, на прочной текстильной основе плотностью 1000 den. Благодаря особой структуре плетения основы этот сап получился невероятно легким, и при этом прочным и устойчивым к механическим повреждениям. Мы дополнили его двойным усиленным кантом, изготовленным по инновационной технологии Xstrong edge. Его конструкция и способ крепления обеспечивают эффект «литой» доски — он образует с ней единое целое. Отличная жесткость, малый вес, маневренность и впечатляющие скоростные характеристики модели дополняются богатой комплектацией.

SUP Gladiator Elite 14’0 T поставляется вместе со стильной и вместительной сумкой на колесиках, разборным карбоновым веслом, удобным лишем, итальянским насосом двойного действия, оснащенным манометром и ремкомплектом.

Качество SUP досок Gladiator соответствует самым строгим международным стандартам. Для производства наших моделей мы используем только лучшие сертифицированные материалы от ведущих мировых производителей. Это гарантирует безопасность и долговечность наших сап досок. Каждый SUP борд перед отправкой на склад проходит тестирование в надутом состоянии под максимальным давлением в течение суток. Мы проверяем внешний вид самого сапа и всех его аксессуаров, прочность швов, качество склейки, работоспособность клапанов, крепление деталей. На все наши SUP доски распространяется фирменная гарантия 3 года.
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T
SUP-доска ELITE 14,0T

Характеристики

Бренд Gladiator
Серия Elite
Модель ELITE 14,0T
Материал основы Double layer Machine Weave
Длина, см 427
Ширина, см 76
Толщина, см 15
Вес доски, кг 12
Макс. Вес райдера, кг 140
Объём, литр 360
Макс. давление, psi 26
Назначение Универсальная
Гарантия 3
Гарантия на аксессуары 2

Есть вопросы?
Мы ответим!

  • Легкий вес
  • Максимальная жесткость
  • Прочность
  • слой ПВХ
  • стой текстильной основы машино-тканевого плетения
  • слой ПВХ
  • слой текстильной основы машино-тканевого плетения
  • армирующие нити
  • Двойной усиленный кант xSTRONG EDGE

Аксессуары в комплекте

Сумка-рюкзак Gladiator

Насос двойного действия (Elite)

Ремкомплект

Гибкий плавник

Карбоновое весло (Elite)

Лиш

Сумка-рюкзак Gladiator

Особенности:

  • Материал: нейлон. Колеса – ПВХ
  • Цвет: черный
  • Лямки для переноски на плечах. Дополнительные ручки для переноски вдвоем.

Насос двойного действия (Elite)

Особенности:

  • Материал: пластик
  • Цвет: белый

Ремкомплект

Особенности:

  • Заплатки из ПВХ, клей, ключ снятия клапана

Гибкий плавник

Особенности:

  • Материал: TPU термополиуретан
  • Цвет: белый

Карбоновое весло (Elite)

Особенности:

  • Материал: карбон
  • Трехсоставное карбоновое весло с замками Cam-Lock и карбоновой лопастью.

Лиш

Особенности:

  • Витой лиш с шарнирами, которые не позволяют лишу перекручиваться.